Pastoral Care
Service Schedule
Sunday School
About Orthodoxy
Parish History
In Memoriam
Audio files
Dormition Guild
Film about Cathedral
Life of St Nicholas
Driving Directions
Mission Statement
Video Materials
Contact Information
Prayer Requests
Gift Corner
Veterans Memorial
Our Visitors Say
Strategic Project
Parish Council
Fall Bazaar 2018
Pledges 2018

On February 4, 2018, Saint Nicholas Cathedral held its Annual Parish Assembly and elected a new President as well as new members of the Parish Council according to the St. Nicholas Parish Bylaws.

Nino Willsea was elected as St. Nicholas Parish President for a three-year term;
Elena Son, Victoria Shalaginova, and Elena Forrest were elected Parish Council Members, each for a three-year term;
Walter Alesevich was elected for a two-year term; he will be filling the remainder of Nino Willsea’s previous term on the Council;
Zhikica Pagovski and Mark Naydan were elected as alternatives/deputies, each for one-year term.

The Assembly elected Claire Nobles and Walter Alesevich to represent St. Nicholas Cathedral at the 19th All American Council (AAC) in St. Louis, Missouri, July 23-27, 2018 (https://19aac.oca.org/). Nino Willsea and Larry Harrison were elected as alternates.



President: Nino-Burjanadze Willsea, nburjanadze@gmail.com
Vice President: Elena Forrest,  elena_forrest@yahoo.com
Secretary: Bob Cowgill, bob.cowgill@gmail.com
Communications Committee: Dale Houser, dalemhouser@gmail.com
Treasurer: Larry Harrison, larryha523@yahoo.com
Elena Son, lena_son2002@yahoo.com
Alyssa McCrea, lys0426@gmail.com  
Olga Zoltan, ozoltan@hotmail.com
Victoria Shalaginova,  vshalag@gmail.com
Walter Alesevich, walter.c.alesevich@usps.gov
Council Member Deputy: Zhikica Pagovsky - zikica_p@yahoo.com
Council Member Deputy: Mark Naydan - ukmarkkz@hotmail.com

Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions

Home     |     Back     |     Top     |     Print