Pastoral Care
Service Schedule
Sunday School
About Orthodoxy
Parish History
In Memoriam
Audio files
Dormition Guild
Film about Cathedral
Life of St Nicholas
Driving Directions
Mission Statement
Video Materials
Contact Information
Gift Corner
Veterans Memorial
Our Visitors Say
Strategic Project
Parish Council
Fall Bazaar 2019
Pledges 2018
Annual Meeting

On February 24, 2019 at noon, Saint Nicholas Cathedral held its Annual Parish Assembly and elected new members of the Parish Council according to the St. Nicholas Parish Bylaws. Candice Johnson, Ivan Andonov, and Claire Nobles were elected Parish Council Members, each for a three-year term; Zhikica Pagovski and Mark Naydan were elected as alternates/deputies, each for a one-year term.

We would like to congratulate all those who were elected to the Parish Council this year and wish them God’s help in fulfilling their service to the Cathedral Community! We would like to express our deep gratitude to outgoing Parish Council members Olga Zoltan, Larry Harrison, and Bob Cowgill for their outstanding service and dedication! We would also like to thank Katya Haines, the Chairperson of the Nominating Committee, and Mr. Donald Garrett, the Parliamentarian, for organizing and conducting a successful Assembly.

We are grateful for all parishioners who actively participated in our Annual Parish Assembly! Your participation makes our annual meeting more meaningful and focuses our attention on the issues you value most.

Fr. George, Fr. Valery

Nino Willsea, President


President: Nino-Burjanadze Willsea, nburjanadze@gmail.com
Vice President: Elena Forrest,  elena_forrest@yahoo.com
Communications Committee: Dale Houser, dalemhouser@gmail.com


Claire Nobles, sophia.nobles96@gmail.com 

Ivan Andonov, vankiu11@gmail.com 

Candice Johnson, ceinarjohnson@gmail.com 

Elena Son, lena_son2002@yahoo.com
Alyssa McCrea, lys0426@gmail.com    
Victoria Shalaginova,  vshalag@gmail.com
Walter Alesevich, walter.c.alesevich@usps.gov
Council Member Deputy: Zhikica Pagovsky - zikica_p@yahoo.com
Council Member Deputy: Mark Naydan - ukmarkkz@hotmail.com

Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions

Home     |     Back     |     Top     |     Print